Locations

FLORIDA

Tamara Ayon
Executive Director
tayon@emerge-usa.org

Amina Spahic
Tampa Regional Director
amina@emerge-usa.org

Olivia Cantu
South Florida Regional Director
shamideh@emerge-usa.org

Virginia

Sarah Cochran
Executive Director
scochran@emerge-usa.org

Remaz Abdelgader
Phonebanking Manager
rabdelgader@emerge-usa.org

Aisha Shafi
Outreach Specialist
ashafi@emerge-usa.org

Pennsylvania

Wendy Keslick
Executive Director
wkeslick@emerge-usa.org

Keith Murphy
Pittsburgh Regional Director
kmurphy@emerge-usa.org

Sarah Hoda
Delmont Regional Director
shoda@emerge-usa.org

Michigan

Hassan Sheikh
Executive Director
hsheikh@emerge-usa.org

Texas

Nabila Mansoor
Executive Director
nmansoor@emerge-usa.org

National

Walid Medani
Marketing & Data Manager
wmedani@emerge-usa.org

Baura Zia
Communications Coordinator
bzia@emerge-usa.org